bexleynorthlogo Glorifying God by [ Proclaiming Jesus |
Growing Disciples | Serving Together ]
(02) 9553 1840 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Weekly SNAC, 23 March 2014 - AGM 25 March 2014


Please make every effort to be at our Parish Annual General Meeting this coming Tuesday at St James Carlton from 8pm. Every person who is interested in the future of our church should attend this night every year, prayerfully considering who they will elect to key positions.

For your information the following people have already been nominated for positions (as of Monday 17 March), however please continue to online slots use the available nomination forms to nominate further representatives (* indicates served in that position last year):

Parish Wardens (3 positions)

* Don Grant (Carlton 10:30am)

Keith Haines (Bexley North)

* Rob Woof (Carlton 9am / Bank)


Parish Councillors (between 3 and 11 positions) 

* Luc Betbeder (Carlton 9am)

Craig Cunningham (Carlton 10:30am)

* Colin Francis (Carlton 10:30am)

* Tim Hogan (Bank)

* Eddie Kong (Bank)

* Diane Lunniss (Bexley)

* Stuart Lymn (Bexley North)

* Helene Tyas (Carlton 10:30am)

* David Wise (Carlton 9am)


Parish Nominators (5 required) 

* Luc Betbeder (Carlton 9am)

* Don Grant (Carlton 10:30am)

* Lynda Pilot (Carlton 10:30am)

Desiree Pollett (Bank)

* Mark Stavert (Carlton 9am)


Synod Representatives (2 required)

* Garry Allen (Carlton 10:30am)

* James Flavin (Carlton 10:30am)


FileDescriptionFile sizeLast modified
Download this file (WSNAC 511 230314.pdf)WSNAC 511 230314.pdfEdition 511280 Kb03/24/14 11:17