bexleynorthlogo Glorifying God by [ Proclaiming Jesus |
Growing Disciples | Serving Together ]
(02) 9553 1840 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Weekly SNAC, 30 March 2014 - Annual General Meeting



The following people were elected or appointed to important positions at our Annual General meeting on Tuesday night.

Please pray for them as they fulfil these important roles.

Parish Wardens 
Rob Woof (Carlton 9am / Bank)
Don Grant (Carlton 10:30am)
Keith Haines (Bexley North) 

Parish Nominators
Luc Betbeder (Carlton 9am) 
Don Grant (Carlton 10:30am) 
Lynda Pilot (Carlton 10:30am)
Scott Lincoln (Carlton 10.30am)
Desiree Pollett (Bank)


Parish Councillors
Luc Betbeder (Carlton 9am) 
David Wise (Carlton 9am)
Colin Francis (Carlton 10:30am)
Helene Tyas (Carlton 10:30am)
Craig Cunningham (Carlton 10:30am)
Tim Hogan (Bank)
Eddie Kong (Bank)
Stuart Lymn (Bexley North)
Diane Lunniss (Bexley)
Rae Webb (Bexley)

Synod Representatives
Garry Allen (Carlton 10.30am) 
James Flavin (Carlton 10.30am)

FileDescriptionFile sizeLast modified
Download this file (WSNAC 512 300314.pdf)WSNAC 512 300314.pdfEdition 512275 Kb04/01/14 09:19