×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/stgeorgenorth/snac.org.au/images/snac/people/Mike_Small.jpg
snacbannersmall  
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Passage: Luke 11:5-13
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
St George North Anglican Carlton NSW Australia 2218
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Passage: Luke 11:1-4
Series: Jesus brings
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
St George North Anglican Carlton NSW Australia 2218
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
Passage: Psalm 119:73-80
Series: Psalms
Duration: 29 mins 9 secs
St George North Anglican Carlton NSW Australia 2218
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Passage: Matthew 3:13-17
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Surprising - Jesus wants John to baptise him. But why?
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
Duration: 25 mins 56 secs
St George North Anglican Church Australia 2218
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
Passage: Titus 3:1-15
Series: Titus
Duration: 29 mins 30 secs
Mike Leite concludes our walk through Titus with Chapter 3
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Be faithful and persevere as we await our Lord's return
Sun, Jul 07, 2013
Passage: Matthew 20:1-16
Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
"The Kingdom is about grace" - Matt 20:1-36 Mike Leite speaks at Carlton Public School (7th July 2013)
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Series: Jonah
Duration: 27 mins 21 secs
Truly Understanding God's Grace - Jonah 4
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
Passage: John 20:19-31
Series: Easter 2013
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Mike Leite
Powered by: Preachitsuite