snacbannersmall   Glorifying God by [ Proclaiming Jesus |
Growing Disciples | Serving Together ]
(02) 9553 1840 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Passage: Luke 11:5-13
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
St George North Anglican Carlton NSW Australia 2218
Jesus brings
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Passage: Luke 11:1-4
Series: Jesus brings
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
St George North Anglican Carlton NSW Australia 2218
Psalms
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Series: Psalms
Duration: 29 mins 9 secs
St George North Anglican Carlton NSW Australia 2218
The Coming of the King (Matthew's Gospel)
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Surprising - Jesus wants John to baptise him. But why?
The Coming of the King (Matthew's Gospel)
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Duration: 25 mins 56 secs
St George North Anglican Church Australia 2218
Titus
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
Passage: Titus 3:1-15
Series: Titus
Duration: 29 mins 30 secs
Mike Leite concludes our walk through Titus with Chapter 3
Isaiah - New Spring
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Be faithful and persevere as we await our Lord's return
Postcards from the Kingdom (Matthew's Gospel)
Sun, Jul 07, 2013
Duration: 27 mins 58 secs
"The Kingdom is about grace" - Matt 20:1-36 Mike Leite speaks at Carlton Public School (7th July 2013)
Jonah
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Series: Jonah
Duration: 27 mins 21 secs
Truly Understanding God's Grace - Jonah 4
Easter 2013
Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Passage: John 20:19-31
Series: Easter 2013
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Mike Leite
Summer of Psalms
Sun, Jan 20, 2013
Passage: Psalms 32
Duration: 25 mins 42 secs
"A Freeing Confession" (Psalm 32) Mike Leite at Carlton Public School (20th January 2013)
Powered by: truthengaged

Resources

Christianity

Events