×

Warning

JFile: :copy: Can't find or read file: /home/stgeorgenorth/snac.org.au/images/snac/series/acts.png
snacbannersmall  
Acts

Acts

Oct 2012 - Dec 2013
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 01, 2013
Passage: Acts 21:1-23:35
Series: Acts
Duration: 28 mins 51 secs
"Courage Under Fire" (Acts 21:1-23:35) Phil Colgan speaks at Carlton Public School (1st September 2013)
Sun, Aug 18, 2013
Passage: Acts 18-19
Series: Acts
Duration: 34 mins 53 secs
"The unstoppable Gospel" (Acts 18-19) Phil Colgan speaks at Carlton Public School (18th August 2013)
Sat, Aug 10, 2013
Passage: Acts 17:116-34
Series: Acts
Duration: 33 mins 57 secs
"To the known God" (Acts 17:16-34) Ryan van der Avoort speaks at Carlton Public School (11th August 2013)
Sun, Aug 04, 2013
Passage: Acts 16:6-17:15
Series: Acts
Duration: 30 mins 13 secs
"The Great Prison Escape" (Acts 16:6-17:15) Brendan Moar speaks at Carlton Public School (4th August 2013)
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
Passage: Acts 15:1-29
Series: Acts
Duration: 33 mins 59 secs
"Faith Alone" (Acts 15:1-29) Phil Colgan speaks at Carlton Public School (28th July 2013)
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
Passage: Acts 1:13-13:14
Series: Acts
Duration: 34 mins 26 secs
"To the ends of the earth" (Acts 13:1-14) Phil Colgan speaks at Carlton Public School (21st July 2013)
Sat, Dec 08, 2012
Series: Acts
Duration: 33 mins 18 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2012
Passage: Acts 9:32-11:8
Series: Acts
Duration: 31 mins 35 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2012
Passage: Acts 9:1-31
Series: Acts
Duration: 43 mins 58 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2012
Passage: Acts 8:1-40
Series: Acts
Duration: 26 mins 3 secs