snacbannersmall   Glorifying God by [ Proclaiming Jesus |
Growing Disciples | Serving Together ]
(02) 9553 1840 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Filter media by:
The Reformation
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 40 mins 11 secs
Hebrews 4:14-16 Thomas Cranmer "Christ Alone" (Carlton 10:30am)
The Reformation
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 58 secs
Romans 3:21-26 "Justification by faith alone - The Story of Martin Luther"
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 27 secs
Matthew 7:13-20 "Jesus' closing words" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 55 secs
Matthew 7:13-20 "Jesus is not just a good option" (Carlton 10:30am)
Easter 2017
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-44
Series: Easter 2017
Duration: 24 mins 5 secs
John 11:1-44 "Hope Beyond Death" (Carlton 10:30am)
Easter 2017
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Series: Easter 2017
Duration: 20 mins 54 secs
Matthew 20:17-28 "Good Friday" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 33 secs
Matthew 7:1-12 "Specks and logs" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 14 secs
Matthew 6:19-34 "Treasure That Lasts" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 38 secs
Matthew 6:5-18 "Therefore you should pray like this ...." (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 48 secs
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-18 "Public Righteousness" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Matthew 5:38-48 "Perfect Love" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 44 secs
Matthew 5:31-37 "Divorce and Truth Telling" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 40 secs
Matthew 5:21-30 "True Righteousness Anger & Lust" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 57 secs
Matthew 5:17-20 "True Righteousness" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 27 secs
Matthew 5:13-16 "Being Salt and Light" (Carlton 10:30am)
Sermon on the Mount
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 15 secs
Matthew 5:1-12 "The greatest sermon ever given"
Psalms of the King
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: Psalms 51
Duration: 27 mins 41 secs
Psalm 51 "Knowing the grace of God" (Carlton 10:30am)
Psalms of the King
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Psalms 57 & 3 John
Duration: 28 mins 54 secs
Psalm 57 "Praise for God's Protection" (Carlton 10:30am)
Psalms of the King
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 22 secs
Psalm 54 "David's prayer in the face of betrayal" (Carlton 10:30am)
Christmas 2016
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 37 secs
Matthew 1 : 18 - 25 "Seeing Jesus clearly" (Carlton 10:30am)
Powered by: truthengaged

Resources

Christianity

Events